News & Updates

bergenPAC's 11th Annual Gala

featuring Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

TUESDAY, JUNE 7, 2016 – 8PM

Read More

Backstage: Emerging Artist Series

presented by bergenPAC and Westfield Garden State Plaza

  • Thursday April 21, 2016: Scott DeCarlo – 5PM-8PM
  • Thursday April 28, 2016: Shake Rattle & Roll Dueling Pianos – 5PM-8PM
  • Thursday May 5, 2016: Jay Mickens – 5PM-8PM
  • Thursday May 12, 2016: Matt O’Ree – 5PM-8PM
  • Thursday May 19, 2016: Caitlin Caporale – 5PM-8PM
  • Thursday May 26, 2016: Shake Rattle & Roll Dueling Pianos – 5PM-8PM
  • Thursday June 2, 2016: Eryn Shewall – 5PM-8PM
  • Thursday June 9, 2016: Regina Sayles – 5PM-8PM

All Performances Free of Charge

Read More

Backstage: Family Series

presented by bergenPAC and Westfield Garden State Plaza

  • Saturday April 9, 2016: Bubble Trouble - 10AM-1:30PM
  • Saturday May, 14, 2016: Gizmo Guys - 10AM-1:30PM
  • Saturday June, 11, 2016: Anthony Salazar: Magic and Illusion - 10AM-1:30PM
  • Saturday July 9, 2016: Twinkle & Friends - 10AM-1:30PM
  • Saturday August 13, 2016: Casey Carle's Bubblemania - 10AM-1:30PM
  • Saturday September 10, 2016:  – Petrapuppets: The Wacky Friends Show- 10AM-1:30PM
  • Saturday October 8, 2016:  – Spooktacular - 10AM-1:30PM
  • Saturday November 12, 2016:  – My Fairytale Party: Frozen Performance - 10AM-1:30PM
  • Saturday December 10, 2016:  – Michael Dubois: Solo Circus - 10AM-1:30PM

All Performances Free of Charge

Read More

The Performing Arts School at bergenPAC Presents Summer Dance Intensive Program

Session 1: July 11-21, 2016
Session 2: August 8-18, 2016
10AM-4PM

Read More

bergenPAC Presents 11th Annual Gala

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band - June 7, 2016

On Sale Friday, February 12th at 11AM

RINGO STARR AND HIS ALL STARR BAND
TUESDAY, JUNE 7, 2016 – 8PM
$250-200-175-125-99

Read More

Bollywood Dance at The Performing Arts School at bergenPAC

presented by Dr. Hetal Gor

  • Indian Cultural Classes
  • Bollywood Dance
  • Mondays February 1-June 13, 2016

Read More

Educational Workshops for Children with Special Needs

presented by The Performing Arts School at bergenPAC

  • February 3rd: Hip Hop (2 Workshops/ Dance & DJing) at 12:30pm
  • February 18th: Guitar Group & Rock Band combined at 9:15am
  • March 9: Guitar Group at 9:15am
  • April 13th: Guitar Group at 9:15am
  • April 27th: Hip Hop Beat Box at 12:30pm
  • May 6th: Spring Performance

Read More

11th Annual Englewood Idol

presented by the Dr. John Grieco Scholarship Fund

Friday, January 8, 2016 at 7:00PM

Read More
PAS2014-sidebarsp.jpg

The Performing Arts School

The Performing Arts School provides arts education to students age 3 months to 21 years throughout Northern New Jersey. With classes in all types of performing arts, outreach programs throughout the state, and programming for children with special needs, every donation helps create more opportunities for new artists.

donatenow1.png