Administration

Alexander Diaz

Executive Director
adiaz@bergenpac.org

Customer Service

customerservice@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160 x 1043


Development

Amy Ferrante-Martin

Director of Development amy@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160, x1048

June Ehrenberg

Development Officer
jehrenberg@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160 x1063

Gabriella Bhargava

Membership Manager
gbhargava@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160 x1019

Sam Passow

Communications & Grants Manager
spassow@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160, x1038

Cheryl Bear

Development Associate
cbear@bergenpac.org


Box Office

Ethan Ubell

Director of Ticketing
boxoffice@bergenpac.org
201-227-1030

Nicole Maritato

Assistant Director of Ticketing
boxoffice@bergenpac.org
201-227-1030

David Payne

Box Office Coordinator
boxoffice@bergenpac.org
201-227-1030


Education

Becky Serico

Director of Education, The Performing Arts School
bserico@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160, x1065

Arlene Grunfeld

Director of Operations, The Performing Arts School
agrunfeld@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160, x1035

Roberta Mathes

Artistic Director, Dance
rmathes@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160, x1068

Ashley Tobias

Education, Outreach & Social Media Manager, The Performing Arts School
atobias@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160, x1071


Finance

Scott Foster

Vice President Finance/Secretary
sfoster@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160, x1028

Venetia DiMarzo

Assistant Director of Finance
vdimarzo@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160, x1011


Marketing

Craig Woelpper

Director of Marketing
cwoelpper@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160, x1021


Operations

Jessica Thom

Director of Patron Services
customerservice@bergenpac.org

Mark Albert

Director of Operations 
malbert@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160, x. 1022


Production

Joe Feola

Director of Production
jfeola@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160, x1012


Programming

Aly Adamopoulos

Director of Programming
aadamopoulos@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160, x1015

Jaimie Smith

Programming & Special Events Manager
jsmith@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160, x1031

Helene Cohen

Community Outreach and Gallery Curator 
hcohen@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160 x1018


Volunteers

Jessica Thom

Director of Volunteers
volunteer@bergenpac.org
201-816-8160, x1023