Tommy James and The Shondells

Tommy James and The Shondells

Tommy James and The Shondells

Saturday, January 27 8:00PM Buy Tickets

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

No elevator access to the mezzanine and balcony

Sep 2023

capital campaign promo.jpg
capital campaign promo.jpg
Our Home | Your Home - Invest in our community

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Sep 28, 2023

Dead On Live Shakedown Show!

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Sep 29, 2023

Aaron Lewis Acoustic

Opening Act Mikey Wayne

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 1, 2023

YES: Classic Tales of YES

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 3, 2023

Seong Jin Cho

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 4, 2023

Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes

Opening Act Al Olender

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 5, 2023

Emo Orchestra Featuring AFI

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 6, 2023

Elton Dan & The Rocket Band

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 7, 2023

Itzhak Perlman with pianist Rohan De Silva

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 8, 2023

Buddy Guy – Damn Right Farewell

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 10, 2023

Penn & Teller presents The Foolers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 12, 2023

Songs of White Lion…featuring Mike Tramp

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 13, 2023

After 7's Unfinished Business Tour

Opening Act: Riff

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 14, 2023

La India

Opening performance by Ralphie Mercado

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 15, 2023

Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons

bergenPAC Annual Gala Fundraiser

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 17, 2023

Stephen Marley – Old Soul Unplugged 2023

With Mike Love

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 19, 2023

Dane Cook: The Perfectly Shattered Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 20, 2023

Time Barrier Express: Rockin’ You Back to the ‘50s, ‘60s & ‘70s

Featuring Little Anthony, Harold Melvin’s Blue Notes, Bobby Wilson (with a tribute to his dad Jackie), Carla Cooke (with a tribute to her dad Sam) & The Chiclettes

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 21, 2023

An Evening with The Late John Cleese

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 22, 2023

Pauly Shore – Stick with the Dancing

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 25, 2023

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

With the original 'Magenta' - PATRICIA QUINN

Event Starts 8:00 PM