The Temptations & Four Tops

The Temptations & Four Tops

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

No elevator access to the mezzanine and balcony.

Jun 2024

capital campaign promo.jpg
capital campaign promo.jpg
Our Home | Your Home - Invest in our community

Upcoming Events

Friday | June 21, 2024

70’s VS 80’s - A Musical Battle

Featuring The Discoteks! and 80’s Revolution

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2024

The Best of Doo Wop

Herb Reed’s Platters, Cleveland Still & The Dubs, The Demensions, Jimmy Gallagher and The Passions, The Fireflies, Norman Fox, and Jimmy Stephens

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 30, 2024

Blippi: The Wonderful World Tour

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Tuesday | July 9, 2024

ASIA: The Heat of the Moment Tour

Featuring Focus, Martin Turner (Wishbone Ash), and Curved Air Acoustic

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | July 10, 2024

UB40 – Red Red Wine Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | July 20, 2024

Broadway's Rock of Ages Band

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | July 31, 2024

The Concert: A Tribute To ABBA

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 1, 2024

Tyler Henry – The Hollywood Medium

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Aug 9, 2024

Everclear

with special guest Mark Mackay

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Aug 23, 2024

Dirty Deeds: The AC/DC Experience

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 8, 2024

Mike Super - Magic & Illusion

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 12, 2024

Juan Fernando Velasco

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Sep 13, 2024

The Hit Men: The Ultimate Rock Concert

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Sep 20, 2024

Pete Rose LIVE On Stage

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 28, 2024

The Price Is Right Live!

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 29, 2024

The Beach Boys: Endless Summer Gold Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 4, 2024

Floyd Nation: Experience Pink Floyd

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 5, 2024

Tusk: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Event Starts 8:00 PM