Harry Chapin's Greatest Stories LIVE featuring The Chapin Family

Harry Chapin's Greatest Stories LIVE featuring The Chapin Family

Harry Chapin's Greatest Stories LIVE featuring The Chapin Family

Wednesday, May 15 7:00PM Buy Tickets

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

No elevator access to the mezzanine and balcony.

Apr 2024

capital campaign promo.jpg
capital campaign promo.jpg
Our Home | Your Home - Invest in our community

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Apr 21, 2024

New Jersey Ballet’s The Sleeping Beauty

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Thursday | May 2, 2024

Todd Rundgren: ME/WE

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | May 5, 2024

Alice Dreaming of Wonderland

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Tuesday | May 7, 2024

Koolulam

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | May 8, 2024

Brian Regan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | May 9, 2024

Buddy Guy – Damn Right Farewell

With Bobby Rush

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 31, 2024

Tom Papa: Good Stuff Tour 

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | June 3, 2024

Paul Anka: Seven Decades Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 8, 2024

Just off Broadway’s “A Moment In Time"

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Wednesday | June 12, 2024

The Happy Together Tour 2024

Featuring The Turtles, Jay & The Americans, The Association, Badfinger, The Vogues, and The Cowsills

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | June 13, 2024

Engelbert Humperdinck: The Last Waltz Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | June 14, 2024

Mike DelGuidice

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | June 15, 2024

Almost Queen: A Tribute to Queen

With The Steve Leonard Trio

Event Starts 8:00 PM